The CIO-SP4 Model Proposal is ready for delivery.

The CIO-SP4 model proposal is based on the draft RFP. When the final RFP is released Fedmarket will deliver an updated model proposal based on the final RFP at no extra cost, all amendments and updates will be addressed and new files are provided gratis.

Our proposal team has extensive experience with HHS/IT proposals, we have been successful in helping clients win spots on CIO-SP3, CIO-CS, CIO-SP3 OnRamp, and more.

The Chief Information Officer–Solutions and Partners 4 (CIO-SP4) Government-Wide Acquisition Contract (GWAC) is a five-year Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) contract with a five-year optional period; with a fifteen-year period of performance.
Issuing Agency - Department of Health and Human Services/National Institutes of Health/NIH NITAA DITA-DVI OF INFO TECH ACQ

It is anticipated that up to 75-125 (Other Than Small Business) and 200 -300 Small Business awards (to include WOSB, HUBZone, SDVOSB firms), and will include 25 -75 8(a) awards may be made from this solicitation.
Total contract ceiling: $40 bilion
NAICS Code: 541512

CIO-SP4 intends to provide Information Technology (IT) solutions and services which include health and biomedical-related IT services to meet scientific, health, administrative, operational, managerial and information management requirements. The contract also contains general IT services partly because medical systems are increasingly integrated within a broader IT architecture, requiring a systems approach to their implementation and a sound infrastructure for their operation.

Ten Task Areas constitute the technical scope of this contract:

  • Task Area 1: IT Services for Biomedical Research, Health Sciences, and Healthcare
  • Task Area 2: Chief Information Officer (CIO) Support
  • Task Area 3: Digital Media
  • Task Area 4: Outsourcing
  • Task Area 5: IT Operations and Maintenance
  • Task Area 6: Integration Services
  • Task Area 7: Cyber Security
  • Task Area 8: Digital Government and Cloud Services
  • Task Area 9: Enterprise Resource Planning
  • Task Area 10: Software Development

select your desired product
CIO-SP4 Full-Service$4,400
CIO-SP4 Model Only$2,200